Multiple Blogs.

When I first started blogging it was mainly for my book reviews, and then I started blogging about life. So when I was ‘designing’ the layout I decided I wanted to combine the blogs, without really combining them. That’s why, if you were to visit my book reviews you would actually be going to a new website: Momma’s House of Books.

I wasn’t too sure about it at first, but I think I like it this way. Hopefully it doesn’t make it too hard for you, my readers, to navigate.

It also saves those who follow my main blog from being bombarded with book reviews.

Let me know what you think.

2 thoughts on “Multiple Blogs.

  1. Hmmm so is this your main blog?
    Not sure I understand
    Also…
    Would you mind checking out my new blog, since you seem to have more experience, and let me know your opinion?
    Most appreciated
    Thank you.

  2. Yes, this is my main blog www[dot]momma182[dot]wordpress[dot]com, my book review blog can be accessed through the “Book Reviews” link which takes you to www[dot]mommashouseofbooks[dot]wordpress[dot]com.

    Does that make more sense?

    And I will gladly check out your blog, I’ll leave you a comment after I take a look around 🙂

Leave a Reply

