Shit Talking

There is this girl I know, who I’ve gone above and beyond to help. With things that I should feel no remorse if I didn’t. The only reason I’ve continued helping is that she is my brother-in-law’s ‘girlfriend’. I say ‘girlfriend’ because they only started dating after he was arrested. All she does is talk to him on the phone, use his car– which is under my insurance, take his money, and complain. She doesn’t work and her daughter is in school; yet she can’t do anything for herself. I’m so freaking tired of her shit. Today, she rear ended someone and used my name! What the fuck. I don’t need this shit in my life. Yet my MIL basically guilts me into continuing to let her drive the car. 
Fuck. Sorry for the rant. I try my best to not let it get to me, but some days are harder.

Leave a Reply

